Enjoying your mosquito-free yard is about to get real.

Please fill out the contact form below and one of our specialists will get back to you right away to discuss our mosquito control solutions.

Get
Started!

Mosquito Backpack Fogging Service

At Mr. Mister Mosquito Control, we offer a variety of mosquito services throughout Metro Atlanta, GA, USA

We accomplish this goal one property at a time, acting as both a residential and commercial mosquito spray company with innovative techniques for eliminating mosquitoes and the dangerous mosquito-borne illnesses they carry; including West Nile, Chikungunya, and the ever-growing threat that is the Zika Virus.

Our licensed mosquito control technicians use a backpack sprayer designed for precise applications across your property, specifically focusing on areas where mosquitoes and their larvae live, rest, and hide. Our fully trained team can eliminate mosquito populations around your home, helping to protect your family from the health risks associated with mosquitoes.

ClearZone™ Mosquito Spray Service

Mr. Mister’s ClearZone™ mosquito spray service supplies your yard with its very own three week no-fly zone. The service is both easy to order and have done: our team of mosquito spray company experts show up for your treatment, and for the three weeks that follow, you and your family can fully enjoy your home’s yard and outdoor spaces without worrying about disease-carrying mosquitoes or pesky mosquito bites.
 

Benefits Of Using Mr. Mister

We are a top rated Atlanta, Georgia mosquito control company
Our fogging spray treatment is 100% biodegradable
Protection that lasts 21 days
Residue free. Does not leave behind an oily residue
We also treat drains, downspout areas, and standing water clear dormant larvae
Our misting treatment solutions are fully biodegradable
100% Satisfaction Guarantee
24 hours / 7 days a week response time for call backs
Fast and efficient service

 

 

Why You Need A Mosquito Fogging Company

If there is one area you and your family should feel healthy and safe, it’s your home and yard. Our mosquito control systems are specially designed to help add that extra layer of safety to your yard by creating a barrier around your home. Once installed, our automatic mosquito control systems immediately begin creating a mosquito-free zone in your yard by spraying a fine mist via small nozzles around the perimeter of your property. This mosquito control mist quickly settles down on your yard’s landscape eliminating or repelling any undesirable insects. Every system is programmed to spray at dawn, dusk, and evening hours, which is when mosquitoes are most active.
 

Our Georgia, USA Service Area Map


Sandy Springs https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-sandy-springs/
Dunwoody https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-dunwoody/
Buckhead https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-buckhead-ga/
Johns Creek https://www.mrmr.biz/johns-creek-mosquito-treatment/
Marietta https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-marietta/
Kennesaw https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-kennesaw/
Alpharetta https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-alpharetta/
Vinings https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-vinings/
Smyrna https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-smyrna/
Brookhaven https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-brookhaven/
Roswell https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-roswell/
East Cobb https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-east-cobb/
Cumming https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-cumming/
Decatur https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-decatur/
Suwanee https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-suwanee-ga/
Woodstock https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-woodstock-ga/
Sugar Hill https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-sugar-hill-ga/
Milton https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-milton-ga
Duluth https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-duluth-ga
College Park https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-college-park-ga
Canton https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-canton-ga
Avondale Estates https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-avondale-estates-ga
Inman Park https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-inman-park-ga
Lawrenceville https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-lawrenceville-ga
Midtown https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-midtown
Virginia Highland https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-virginia-highland-ga
West Cobb https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-west-cobb
Acworth https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-acworth
Gainesville https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-gainesville-ga
Mableton https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-mableton-ga
Morningside https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-morningside-ga
Poncey-Highland https://www.mrmr.biz/mosquito-control-poncey-highlands-ga